Plantel Docente

Docentes Visitantes
Nombre Currículo Lattes Correo Electrónico
Vladimir Mikhailovich Fokin Acesse o Link vfokin@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nombre Currículo Lattes Correo Electrónico
Ademar Nogueira do Nascimento Acesse o Link annas@ufba.br
Adonias Magdiel Silva Ferreira Acesse o Link adoniasmagdiel@ufba.br
Anastácio Pinto Gonçalves Filho Acesse o Link anastaciofilho@ufba.br
Anselmo Alves Bandeira Acesse o Link anselmo@ufba.br
Antonio Francisco de Almeida da Silva Junior Acesse o Link afranc13@hotmail.com
Ava Santana Barbosa Acesse o Link avasb@ufba.br
Caiuby Alves da Costa Acesse o Link cayubi@ufba.br
Carine Tondo Alves Acesse o Link carine.alves@ufrb.edu.br
Carlos Arthur Mattos Teixeira Cavalcante Acesse o Link arthurtc@ufba.br
Cristina Maria Assis Lopes Tavares da Mata Hermida Quintella Acesse o Link cris5000tina@gmail.com
Ernesto Pinheiro Borges Acesse o Link ernesto@ufba.br
Fernando Luiz Pellegrini Pessoa Acesse o Link fernando.pessoa@fieb.org.br
Fernando Parente Lira Cavalcante Acesse o Link
Francisco Ramon Alves do Nascimento Acesse o Link francisco.ramon@ufba.br
Herbert Pereira de Oliveira Acesse o Link herbert@ufba.br
Herman Augusto Lepikson Acesse o Link herman@ufba.br
Isabel Sartori Acesse o Link issartori@gmail.com
Iuri Muniz Pepe Acesse o Link mpepe@ufba.br
Jose Célio Silveira Andrade Acesse o Link celiosa@ufba.br
Leizer Schnitman Acesse o Link leizer@ufba.br
Luiz Alberto Luz de Almeida Acesse o Link lalberto2008@gmail.com
Marcelo Santana Silva Acesse o Link marcelosilva@ifba.edu.br
Marcus Vinícius Americano da Costa Filho Acesse o Link marcus.americano@ufba.br
Miguel Angel Iglesias Duro Acesse o Link miguel.iglesias@ufba.br
Paulo de Arruda Penteado Filho Acesse o Link
Paulo Fernando de Almeida Acesse o Link pfatk@yahoo.com.br
Robson da Silva Magalhães Acesse o Link robsonmagalhaes@ufba.br
Rogério Hermida Quintella Acesse o Link rhquintella@gmail.com
Rubens Maciel Filho Acesse o Link macielfeq@unicamp.br
Salvador Ávila Filho Acesse o Link avilasal@ufba.br
Sílvio Alexandre Menezes Guimarães Acesse o Link samg@ufba.br
Sonia Maria Rocha Sampaio Acesse o Link sonia.sampaio@terra.com.br
Tania Maria Diederichs Fischer Acesse o Link